Tag Archives: MRJ

New Timetable for 2015-16: South Western Railway

South Western Railway (SWR) presiding mostly over the state of Karnataka has announced the revised timetable for its trains for 2015-16 to appear in the new Trains at a Glance for this year. All new timings and other changes will come ...

Read More »

Dasara/Diwali Specials 2014 South Western Railway

South Western Railway has announced special trains for the festival seasons of Dasara (Dussehra)/Puja and Diwali in September, October and November 2014. These trains will run from Bangalore to Kerala, Rajasthan and other parts of Karnataka. All except one are ...

Read More »

Summer Special Trains 2014 from Karnataka (SWR)

Summer Special trains run by South Western Railway zone of Indian Railways from Bangalore through the state of Karnataka during the summer holiday months of 2014 (March, April, May, June). This includes a huge surprise in the form of a ...

Read More »