Tag Archives: TK

Dasara/Diwali Specials 2014 South Western Railway

South Western Railway has announced special trains for the festival seasons of Dasara (Dussehra)/Puja and Diwali in September, October and November 2014. These trains will run from Bangalore to Kerala, Rajasthan and other parts of Karnataka. All except one are ...

Read More »

New Trains Timetable 2014-15 South Western Railway

NOTE: These are the Timtable changes for 2014-15. For New Timetable Changes for 2015-16 CLICK HERE “Namma” South Western Railway (SWR) serves almost exclusively the state of Karnataka with a bit of stretches in Tamilnadu, Goa, Telengana/Andhra and Maharashtra. One ...

Read More »

Summer Special Trains 2014 from Karnataka (SWR)

Summer Special trains run by South Western Railway zone of Indian Railways from Bangalore through the state of Karnataka during the summer holiday months of 2014 (March, April, May, June). This includes a huge surprise in the form of a ...

Read More »